Unveiling Christ, A church loving people, multicultural community, reaching the unreach, gateway of the african community
 
Thinking of you calms my heart.
Hearing your voice drops like a honey comb on my tongue.
You are all I want
You're all I need
Never will I trade you for anything on this earth
My Jesus
My friend
My master
And my God
Captivate my mind
Saturate my heart
I will not let you Go
I smell your grace
When you hugged me at my desperate hour
No one love like you do
You are my lover 
I won't get you out of my mind
Am thinking of you everyday
My fears and shame has traded places
I say thank you!

By McDaniels Gyamfi




Leave a Reply.

    McDaniels Gyamfi

     

    Archives

    September 2012

    Graceology

    All
    Change
    Enemies
    Grace
    Jesus
    Victory


Seing the beauty of christ, circle of hope, happy hour, a community of hope, africa arising, hope church